You Asked, We Answered
Is this site safe to use?
Absolutely. Our company has been serving customers for over 3 years. We have processed countless orders and there have been no issues.
We do not store your credit card information nor share any personal information once you submit your order.
Will I get banned?
No, we do not require any passwords once you submit your order. Rest assured, your profile will never be at risk.
Your account won't be banned from using our services. We never had a single client who got banned.
Do you have any custom packages?
We'd be glad to negotiate that for you.
Feel free to contact us on live chat or email to discuss more in detail!
Can you remove the followers I received?
We provide genuine and real followers. Therefore, we cannot remove or transfer the followers once they have been delivered.
You may remove the followers from your followers list by blocking each individual user.
Can I get a refund? I don't like the services I received
Unfortunately, we cannot cancel the order nor refund you once the order has already started.
Please refer to our Refund Policy section.
Will the followers drop?
In some cases, social media platforms deletes accounts that users mark as spam. This causes follower counts to drop all across any social media platforms. Sometimes it impacts our customers, sometimes it doesn't.
If you experience drops within 30 days of your purchase, we will happily refill your followers in accordance with our free Refill Policy.